Website Manager

Contact Us

Regional Board of Directors
Regional Commissioner - Regina Jackowiak   
Regional Safety Director - Open                                                                       
Regional Coach Administrator - Candice Whiting     
Regional Treasurer - Helen Johnson                                                                      
Regional Referee Administrator - Brian Whiting

Regional Registrar - Lonnon Jensen
Regional Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate - Open                                                                                                
Regional Director of Coordinators - E.Jay Overson

Regional Staff
Auditor - Open                                                                                                                        
Field Supervisor Bicentennial Park - Open
Field Supervisor Parowan - Open
Fundraising Coordinator - Candice Whiting
Sponsorship Coordinator - Helen Johnson
Game Scheduler - Regina Jackowiak                                                                                           
Secretary - Open                                                                                               
Snack Shack Coordinator - Open                                                                           
Uniform Coordinator - Open                                                                                                                       
Webmaster - Lonnon Jensen / Brian Whiting
Coach Instructors - Rob Miller, Regina Jackowiak
Advanced Referee Instructor - Regina Jackowiak
Management Instructor - Regina Jackowiak

Division Coordinators
Director of Coordinators - E.Jay Overson
6U Coordinator - open
8U Coordinator - open
10U Coordinator - open
12U Coordinator - open
14U Coordinator - open
19U Coordinator - open

Special Programs 
Playground & Schoolyard (5U) Program - Open
VIP Administrator - Helen Johnson 
AYSO Adult Soccer - Open

Contact Us

Iron County AYSO Region 873

attn: Regional Commissioner, PO Box 311
Cedar City, Utah 84721

Email Us: [email protected]